• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Sheridans on Prince Holiday Apartments - Coffs Harbour, New South Wales

  • Official Rating

12 Prince Street, Coffs Harbour, New South Wales Australia (Apartment) Show map


Children: 16 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 17 Sep Wed 18 Sep Thu 19 Sep Fri 20 Sep Sat 21 Sep Sun 22 Sep Mon 23 Sep Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep
14 Days
Sheridans on Prince Holiday Apartments 12 Prince Street, Coffs Harbour (Apartment)
  • Official Rating
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Tabatinga Family Fun Centre: 1.2km
  • City Centre Coffs Harbour: 2.2km
  • Coffs Harbour Airport (CFS): 4.3km
  • City Centre Sapphire Beach: 6.1km
  • Coffs Harbour Butterfly House, Maze and Tearooms: 10.6km
  • City Centre Bonville: 13.7km
  • City Centre Arrawarra: 26.0km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: