• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Wallamba River Holiday Park - Darawank, New South Wales

99 Aquatic Road, North Tuncurry, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:


Located an easy three and a half hour drive north of Sydney and just 10 minutes from the mid north coast holiday centre of Forster/Tuncurry, Wallamba River Holiday Park offers absolute river frontage with superb views and a peaceful, relaxing environment.

The Wallamba River offers access to the magnificent Wallis Lake estuary system with some of the best water activities that this unspoilt area has to offer such as fishing, kayaking and water skiing.

Take advantage of the regions exceptional climate and enjoy the year round holiday atmosphere, visit the beautiful pristine beaches of Blackhead and Hallidays Point or just kick back and relax in our friendly park atmosphere.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug
14 Days
Wallamba River Holiday Park 99 Aquatic Road, North Tuncurry (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Apartment 2Brm

Waterfront Villa

Villa - 6

Riverfront Villa

Deluxe Spa Villa

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • City Centre Tuncurry: 0.1km
  • City Centre Forster: 1.2km
  • Forster Airport (FOT): 3.0km
  • Forster-Tuncurry Golf Course: 3.5km
  • One Mile Beach: 3.9km
  • Booti Booti National Park: 9.1km
  • City Centre Diamond Beach: 15.0km
  • Wallingat National Park: 16.3km
  • City Centre Taree: 29.5km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: