• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

BIG4 Deniliquin Holiday Park - Deniliquin, New South Wales

  • Self-rated

Lot 100 Ochtertyre Street, Deniliquin, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Deniliquin's finest tourist accommodation, our multiple award winning resort like park offers luxury deluxe and holiday cabins overlooking our exclusive river frontage, villa cabins overlooking pool area and our family villas overlooking the jumping pillow, mini golf and water park areas, all with full kitchen facilities including dishwasher, TV/DVD, split system air-conditioning. Shady grassed powered, ensuite and drive through sites for caravans and motorhomes, spectacular riverfront camping a feature not to miss.

For the kids a pool, water splash park, giant jumping pillow, mini-golf, basketball, tennis, pedal Go-Karts and playground enough to keep them busy all day. Camp kitchen and BBQ’S for family gatherings after a day of fishing, relaxing by the river or exploring our region. Our modern conference room is perfect for your business meetings, seminars and group get-togethers. Accommodation all on site and catering available. Club courtesy bus pick up at front door.

Pontoon Cruising ... our Pontoon boat is available for full or half day hires this is river height depending.  Enquiries should be made prior to stay to avoid disapointment due to river heights or boat not available.

Come see what everyones talking about....

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 18 Jan Sat 19 Jan Sun 20 Jan Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan
14 Days
BIG4 Deniliquin Holiday Park Lot 100 Ochtertyre Street, Deniliquin (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

3br Family Villa

Deluxe Riverfront

Poolside Villa

2br Holiday Riverfront

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Deniliquin Airport (DNQ): 4.7km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: