• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Dubbo Big4 Parklands - Dubbo, New South Wales

154 Whylandra Street, Dubbo, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Dubbo Parklands Holiday Park is centrally located only 2kms from Dubbo Town Centre which is one of NSW's best kept secrets. With an array of activities on offer there will be something for everyone. Whether it be visiting one of the world's largest open range zoo's, the Taronga Western Plains Zoo, taking a short drive to discover the Wellington Caves, relaxing with a stroll along the Macquarie River or a hole or two at Dubbo golf course no wonder it's a secret wonderland waiting to be discovered.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr
14 Days
Dubbo Big4 Parklands 154 Whylandra Street, Dubbo (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Mitchell Suite Spa 1 Bedroom

Ensuite Cabin

Studio Cabin

Macquarie Suite 2 Bedroom

Macquarie Suite 3 Bedroom

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Dubbo Airport (DBO): 4.7km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: