• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Dubbo RSL Club Motel - Dubbo, New South Wales

175 Brisbane Street, Dubbo, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 27 Jun Fri 28 Jun Sat 29 Jun Sun 30 Jun Mon 01 Jul Tue 02 Jul Wed 03 Jul Thu 04 Jul Fri 05 Jul Sat 06 Jul Sun 07 Jul Mon 08 Jul Tue 09 Jul Wed 10 Jul
14 Days
Dubbo RSL Club Motel 175 Brisbane Street, Dubbo (Accommodation)
Show map
AU$
219
219
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Executive Spa

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Deluxe Room

Executive Spa

Family Unit

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Dubbo Airport (DBO): 4.7km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: