• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Dubbo RSL Club Motel - Dubbo, New South Wales

175 Brisbane Street, Dubbo, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr Sun 07 Apr
14 Days
Dubbo RSL Club Motel 175 Brisbane Street, Dubbo (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Executive Spa

Family Unit

Deluxe Room

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Dubbo Airport (DBO): 4.7km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: