• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Twofold Bay Beach Resort - Eden, New South Wales

731 Princes Hwy, Eden, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Imagine a beachside location on the magnificent shores of Twofold Bay, within minutes of Eden along the NSW Sapphire Coast - here lies Twofold Bay Beach Resort, conveniently located midway between Sydney and Melbourne with Canberra only 3 hours away.

The Sapphire Coast is famous for its crystal clear waters and unlimited stretches of golden sands. The unique coastline abounds in deserted beaches, tranquil rainforest's, serene rivers and lakes, and picturesque mountain backdrops. This is a land of natural beauty, abundant wildlife, cultural diversity, and great food and wine.

Set amongst five hectares of natural parkland with easy beach access and spacious accommodation over looking the beach, Twofold Bay Beach Resort is everything you've dreamed of for your holiday getaway. Our range of accommodation from caravanning, camping, villas and cabins ensure that Twofold Bay Beach Resort will make your holiday truly memorable.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 18 Jan Sat 19 Jan Sun 20 Jan Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan
14 Days
Twofold Bay Beach Resort 731 Princes Hwy, Eden (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Beachfront Villa

Ocean View Villa

Deluxe Bay View Spa Villa

Deluxe Villa

Pool View Villa

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • City Centre Eden: 4.7km
  • Pambula Beach: 17.7km
  • Pambula Merimbula Golf Club: 19.5km
  • Merimbula Airport (MIM): 21.5km
  • Main Beach Recreation Reserve: 22.6km
  • City Centre Merimbula: 23.6km
  • Magic Mountain Recreational Park: 25.3km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: