• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Allure - Ewingsdale, New South Wales

5 Cavvanbah St, Byron Bay, New South Wales Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Allure is an absolute treat; light-filled, spacious, airy and decorated with high-end modern Balinese furniture and boasting all of the mod-cons! Located in a quiet cul-de-sac the house is a tranquil escape from the hustle and bustle of the town, yet only minutes away from all the fun it has to offer. Set amidst a fragrant garden of tropical plants and Frangipani trees and surrounded by lush green grass, Allure is a beach holiday maker’s paradise!

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Oct Tue 19 Oct Wed 20 Oct Thu 21 Oct Fri 22 Oct Sat 23 Oct Sun 24 Oct Mon 25 Oct Tue 26 Oct Wed 27 Oct Thu 28 Oct Fri 29 Oct Sat 30 Oct Sun 31 Oct
14 Days
Allure 5 Cavvanbah St, Byron Bay
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Nightly rate for 3 and 4 nights stay.

Nightly rate for a 4 nights stay.

Nightly rate for 5 and 6 nights stay.

Nightly rate for a 6 nights stay.

Nightly rate for 7 nights stay or more.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours