• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Golden Sands Motor Inn - Forster area, New South Wales

6 Head Street, Forster, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The Golden Sands Motor Inn is the friendly motel in the heart of Forster. We are a minutes walk to the beach/lake and the same to shops, cafes, and restaurants as well as an on site restaurant, Blue Water Restaurant, International Cuisine. Park your car in the courtyard and walk everywhere. Courtesy buses can take you to the further away pubs and clubs though everything is walkable.\r\n\r\nThe Golden Sands is the perfect spot for weekends away, business trips, and family holidays as well as functions such as weddings, sporting events and social gatherings. We have rooms to cater for all needs. Budget double beds, queen standard, twins, large premium rooms, family, and three bedroom units.\r\n\r\nWhether you are in Forster for a relaxing lie on the beach or by the pool read a book type holiday or an an adventure packed deep sea fishing and bushwalking escape The Golden Sands is the place to stay. We are also ideal for corporate guests being centrally located.\r\nCome and experience the Mid North Coast and Great Lakes.\r\n

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 19 Jan Sun 20 Jan Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb
14 Days
Golden Sands Motor Inn 6 Head Street, Forster (Accommodation) Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Three Bedroom Unit

Premium Queen

Queen Standard

Twin Balcony Queen

Family

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • City Centre Forster: 0.2km
  • City Centre Tuncurry: 1.4km
  • Forster-Tuncurry Golf Course: 2.0km
  • One Mile Beach: 2.5km
  • Forster Airport (FOT): 3.1km
  • Booti Booti National Park: 8.1km
  • City Centre Diamond Beach: 15.3km
  • Wallingat National Park: 16.4km
  • City Centre Taree: 30.3km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: