• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Rest Point Motor Inn - Glen Innes, New South Wales

  • Official Rating

72 New England Highway, Glen Innes, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Description:

Rest Point Motor Inn is a 25 room motel offering a range of comfortable accommodation including standard, deluxe, executive and family rooms. All rooms are situated on the ground floor. It is set amongst spacious grounds with a swimming pool. There is ample bus and trailer parking. Free wireless broadband is available. It has an exellent award winning restaurant on site and is the nearest motel to the RSL and main street shops.


Children: 12 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct Fri 09 Oct Sat 10 Oct Sun 11 Oct Mon 12 Oct Tue 13 Oct Wed 14 Oct
14 Days
Rest Point Motor Inn 72 New England Highway, Glen Innes (Accommodation) Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

n/a

Facilities:

  • Air Conditioned
  • Barbecue Facilities
  • Breakfast
  • Children Menu
  • Coffee / Tea Maker
  • Conference / Meeting Facilites
  • Family Rooms Available
  • Fan
  • Fax/Photocopying
  • Garden
  • Golf Course or nearby
  • Groups welcome
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • On-site manager
  • Parking
  • Pool - Outdoor
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurant a la Carte
  • Room service - limited
  • Walking distance to restaurant (less than 500m)
  • Wedding Services
  • WiFi/Wireless LAN (Free)

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Glen Innes Airport (GLI): 8.9km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: