• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Rest Point Motor Inn - Glen Innes, New South Wales

72 New England Highway, Glenn Innes, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Rest Point Motor Inn is a 25 room motel situated at Glen Innes in the picturesque New England region of NSW.We have a range of rooms to suit most needs and budgets. All rooms are located on the ground floor.We have spacious grounds,ample trailer and bus parking, a swimming pool and free wireless broadband. We are the closest motel to the RSL and shopping. Dine at our award winning Hereford Steakhouse open 7 nights.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr
14 Days
Rest Point Motor Inn 72 New England Highway, Glenn Innes (Accommodation)
Show map
AU$
110
110
Book Now
AU$
125
125
Book Now
AU$
105
105
Book Now
AU$
160
160
Book Now
AU$
145
145
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr
14 Days

Twin Room

Room Type:


Deluxe Room

Room Type:


Standard Room

Room Type:


Family Unit 2 Bedrooms

Room Type:


Executive Suite

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Deluxe Room

Executive Suite

Twin Room

Standard Room

Family Unit 2 Bedrooms

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Glen Innes Airport (GLI): 8.9km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: