• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Gulgong Accommodation - Gulgong, New South Wales

P.O. Box 161,, 5 Robinson Street, Gulgong, New South Wales Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

WELCOME TO GULGONG ACCOMMODATION - AN AUTHENTIC RECREATION OF THE OLD GULGONG TELEGRAPH STATION.

Two luxury self-contained apartments.
1 x studio apartment (queen bed).
1 x 2 bedroom apartment (1 queen and 1 double bed).
Constructed in 2011 on the original site, the new Telegraph Station has a luxury contemporary interior.
Only 20 minutes from Mudgee it is conveniently located in the centre of the old historic goldmining town of Gulgong.

FACILITIES IN EACH LUXURY APARTMENT INCLUDE:
Luxury bathroom
Kitchen including dishwasher and microwave
Air conditioning
TV & DVD
Plunger coffee
Antique wardrobe
Deluxe beds with all linen provided
Electric blankets
Washing machine, clothes line, iron & ironing board
Hair dryer
OFF STREET PARKING
Motor bike security tie downs

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 19 Jan Sun 20 Jan Mon 21 Jan Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb
14 Days
Gulgong Accommodation P.O. Box 161,, 5 Robinson Street, Gulgong (Accommodation)
Show map
AU$
125
125
Book Now
AU$
135
135
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Studio - 2 night special

Room Type:


Studio - 1 or 2 persons

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

The 2 bed apartment has 1 queen and 1 double bed. This tarrif is for 1 or 2 people using one bedroom only. See other tarrif options for persons using the second bedroom.

The 2 bed apartment has 1 queen and 1 double bed. This tarrif is for 2 single people using the two bedrooms.

The 2 bed apartment has 1 Queen bedroom and 1 Double bedroom. This tariff would suit a couple and one extra person.

The two bed apartment has 1 queen bedroom and 1 double bedroom. This tarrif would suit 2 couples.

A large studio room with Queen bed; separate kitchenette,luxury bathroom and laundry.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Mudgee Airport (DGE): 23.7km
  • West End Sporting Complex: 25.6km
  • Flirtation Hill Lookout: 27.0km
  • Mudgee Golf Course: 27.6km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: