• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Talga Estate - Hunter Valley, New South Wales

  • Self-rated

307 Talga Rd, Rothbury, New South Wales Australia (Villas) Show map

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 01 Apr Tue 02 Apr Wed 03 Apr Thu 04 Apr Fri 05 Apr Sat 06 Apr
14 Days
Talga Estate 307 Talga Rd, Rothbury (Villas)
  • Self-rated
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Cessnock Airport (CES): 6.0km
  • City Centre Pokolbin: 7.8km
  • Hunter Valley Gardens: 8.1km
  • Cypress Lakes Golf and Country Club: 9.2km
  • Oaks Golf Course: 11.2km
  • Saddlers Creek Wines: 11.4km
  • City Centre Cessnock: 11.6km
  • Maitland Airport (MTL): 12.3km
  • City Centre Maitland: 18.0km
  • Singleton Airport (SIX): 20.9km
  • City Centre Singleton: 25.7km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: