• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Newcastle Executive Apartments - Newcastle, New South Wales

  • Official Rating

189 Newcastle Road , Jesmond, New South Wales Australia (Apartment) Show map


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul
14 Days
Newcastle Executive Apartments 189 Newcastle Road , Jesmond (Apartment)
  • Official Rating
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • University of Newcastle: 1.7km
  • City Centre Charlestown: 6.5km
  • City Centre Newcastle: 8.7km
  • Nobbys Head Beach: 10.1km
  • City Centre Raymond Terrace: 16.7km
  • Newcastle Williamtown Airport (NTL): 17.8km
  • Newcastle Belmont Airport (BEO): 18.3km
  • City Centre Maitland: 22.9km
  • Maitland Airport (MTL): 29.2km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: