• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Sharpys Chalet - Dinner Plain, Victoria

Big Muster Drive, Dinner Plain, Victoria Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Dinner Plains finest - full of original features and charm and beautifully refurbished!

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 01 Sep Tue 02 Sep Wed 03 Sep Thu 04 Sep
14 Days
Sharpys Chalet Big Muster Drive, Dinner Plain (Holiday Rental)
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Gay friendly
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Mount Hotham Airport (MHU): 9.2km
  • Falls Creek Helipad (FLC): 17.3km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: