• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Sharpys Chalet - Dinner Plain, Victoria

Big Muster Drive, Dinner Plain, Victoria Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Dinner Plains finest - full of original features and charm and beautifully refurbished!

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 01 Aug Sat 02 Aug Sun 03 Aug Mon 04 Aug Tue 05 Aug Wed 06 Aug Thu 07 Aug Fri 08 Aug Sat 09 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug
14 Days
Sharpys Chalet Big Muster Drive, Dinner Plain (Holiday Rental)
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Gay friendly
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • Mount Hotham Airport (MHU): 9.2km
  • Falls Creek Helipad (FLC): 17.3km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: