• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Concorde Hotel - Fujairah - Al-Fujairah area

  • Official Rating

hamad bin abdalla street , Al-Fujairah, United Arab Emirates (Hotel) Show map


Children: 10 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb
14 Days
Concorde Hotel - Fujairah hamad bin abdalla street , Al-Fujairah (Hotel)
  • Official Rating
Show map
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Superior Room

Room Type:

Standard

Room Facilities:

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bathrobe
  • Bathroom
  • Bathtub
  • Bottled Water
  • Cable / Satellite Television
  • Carpet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Connecting Rooms
  • Cots on Request
  • Desk
  • Door Bell
  • Dry cleaning / Laundry service
  • Extra Bed/Sofa Bed
  • Fridge
  • Fruit Basket
  • Hairdryer
  • Heating
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • King Size Bed
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen & Towels Provided
  • Mini Fridge
  • Minibar
  • Mirror
  • Non-smoking or smoking rooms on request
  • Refrigerator - Bar Size
  • Safe
  • Separate Shower & Bath
  • Shower
  • Slippers
  • TV
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone
  • Telephone in Bathroom
  • Toiletries

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults and 1 children. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests). Of the extra guests 2 may be an adult.

Cancellations:

*Minimum 24 hours - We require any cancellation or date change to be made at least 24 hours prior to your check in date to avoid forfeiting the full amount of the booking.*No Cancellations or Changes: Cancellations or changes for this room type will not be permitted for any reason. Once confirmed a booking cannot be refunded or altered in any way.

Administration policy on refunds: 10% non-refundable or as displayed above

Check-in Time:

1500 hrs

Check-out Time:

1200 hrs

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Landmarks:

  • City Centre Al-Fujairah: 1.1km
  • Al-Fujairah, United Arab Emirates (FJR-Fujairah Intl.): 2.1km
  • Port of Fujairah: 5.6km

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: