• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

TULIP HOTEL APARTMENTS - Dubai

Street 317 community 5A, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Located In The Hub Of The Commercial District Of Dubai - Bur dubai - Surrounded By Banks, Bazaars And The Best Shopping malls. Tulip Is Heaven Of Luxurious Serenity. Only Few Kilo meters Away From The Dubai International Airport And Easily accessible To The Major Parts Of Dubai .

Description:

Family Rooms

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 20 Sep Thu 21 Sep Fri 22 Sep Sat 23 Sep Sun 24 Sep Mon 25 Sep Tue 26 Sep Wed 27 Sep Thu 28 Sep Fri 29 Sep Sat 30 Sep Sun 01 Oct Mon 02 Oct Tue 03 Oct
14 Days
TULIP HOTEL APARTMENTS Street 317 community 5A, Dubai (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Family Rooms Available

Check-in Time:

163.0837

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

.. BURJUMAN SHOPPING CENTRE 0.5 KM N HERITAGE VILLAGE 3 KMN MEENA BAZAR 2 KM N SHOPPING CENTER 2 KM N.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: