• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

TULIP HOTEL APARTMENTS - Dubai

Street 317 community 5A, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Located In The Hub Of The Commercial District Of Dubai - Bur dubai - Surrounded By Banks, Bazaars And The Best Shopping malls. Tulip Is Heaven Of Luxurious Serenity. Only Few Kilo meters Away From The Dubai International Airport And Easily accessible To The Major Parts Of Dubai .

Description:

Family Rooms

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May Sun 06 May Mon 07 May Tue 08 May Wed 09 May Thu 10 May
14 Days
TULIP HOTEL APARTMENTS Street 317 community 5A, Dubai (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Family Rooms Available

Check-in Time:

163.0837

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

.. BURJUMAN SHOPPING CENTRE 0.5 KM N HERITAGE VILLAGE 3 KMN MEENA BAZAR 2 KM N SHOPPING CENTER 2 KM N.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: