• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

TULIP HOTEL APARTMENTS - Dubai

Street 317 community 5A, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Located In The Hub Of The Commercial District Of Dubai - Bur dubai - Surrounded By Banks, Bazaars And The Best Shopping malls. Tulip Is Heaven Of Luxurious Serenity. Only Few Kilo meters Away From The Dubai International Airport And Easily accessible To The Major Parts Of Dubai .

Description:

Family Rooms

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec
14 Days
TULIP HOTEL APARTMENTS Street 317 community 5A, Dubai (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Family Rooms Available

Check-in Time:

163.0837

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

.. BURJUMAN SHOPPING CENTRE 0.5 KM N HERITAGE VILLAGE 3 KMN MEENA BAZAR 2 KM N SHOPPING CENTER 2 KM N.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: